Social Psychology of Emotion | LITERATURE

11

One of my last reads this year. I’ve been keeping track of how many books I’ve read this year and according to GoodReads, I’ve surpassed 140 – my initial goal being 100 – this year.

Taking a break from reading books for December to focus more on studies. I have two more books that I’ve checked out that I’ll finish after this to wind up this year’s literary goal.

Would anyone like more detailed reviews of the books I read? My taste is broad ranging: from Classical Literature to contemporary non fiction an theory readings: I read them all (although I do have an aversion to romance, I tend to read fanfiction instead for this).

Leave a Reply

