Nike Roshe | LIFESTYLE

roshe.jpg

I’d been thinking about a new pair of kicks to add to my 33 item limited wardrobe and was on the fence between Adidas Originals and Nike Roshe when I came across the Hyper in grey.

Originally, I’d wanted the Roshe One in black, around $100 (or more depending on the color and type). When I went shopping, I tried on the Hyper. This is probably the most comfortable out of all the shoes I’ve ever worn – and I made an immediate decision to take this instead. Although the Roshe One would have been more aesthetic, I went for comfort and picked the Hyper instead.

roshe-1

I recommended this for all those looking for comfort – if you’re willing to spend a little bit more for the product. It will be harder to style in the long run but I’m looking forward to the challenge.

2 thoughts on “Nike Roshe | LIFESTYLE”

Leave a Reply

