All Blue | OOTD

ootd

this outfit combines two of my favorite items: the favorite shorts and my go-to v neck! i wore this for a casual lunch –

summer is a time when you want to let your skin out! i love wearing short more than anything, and this is my favorite pair! this is a largely street style look, that’s why i wore my vans instead of flats or anything else more boho. to cover up (essential in a city like bangalore), i wore a black longcoat.

o

the nude handbag, my usual accessory, matched well with the tone of the outfit!

o3o2

this is my ideal summer outfit! what do you guys think? i’ll be playing around with these shorts more, to find other ways to use these comfy wardrobe favs!

4 thoughts on “All Blue | OOTD”

Leave a Reply

